Family ID: 1930403

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Thun / Town | More ⇩

Name Marina

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
Our five year old daughter Emma would like to learn French and we would like to ask you if you’re interested to do this job .
You could start as soon as possible for let’s say about 2 to 3 months
We can offer you your on a small apartment in the same house we live in the center of the nice city of Thoune
Weekly working time about 30 hours with two days off
If you are interested please send me your phone number so I can contact you Over what’s up kind regards Marina
More ⇩

Job Description

General child care,involving children with games,play stories.Teaching French language.
Independent trips with children to the local parks.
Preparation of meal, baht time and bed time.
Collecting children from nursery.
Light house work childrens laundry,loading and unloading dishwasher,upkeep of own room tidying toys
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Economist / Bartender

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 950 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have the apartment for you which shower and kitchen studio
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »