Family ID: 807959

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Thurrock / Town | More ⇩

Name A

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
195
Profile Visited by 195 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair

We are looking for a kind, caring person to join our family

If you are from the EU, then please read on and message me if you feel you'd like to become our next big sister or brother to my 2 amazing boys

Thank you AS
More ⇩

Job Description

The help required will be monday to friday, 2 hours in the morning and 3 hours in the afternoon, and one saturday morning twice a month

The help will be spent with one or both the boys, and making sure the bedrooms are clean and tidy

We are looking for someone who is enthusiastic, kind, honest and is happy to fit into our normal family lives and become an extended member of our family. Someone who is genuinely interested in helping children to enjoy their free time and guiding them

You will not be required to cook main meals or deep clean the house, but will be expected to help with communal cleaning just as the children do

We are a meat eating family, and a non religious family, but are happy to accommodate somebody with different preferences
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation DT

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Boys ages 13 and 17

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, and share the family bathroom with the children.
The main town is 15 minutes walk away, there you will find a train station and various shops. London is 40 minutes by train
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »