Family ID: 2082929

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Timmendorfer Strand / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
216
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair,
We are a lively family of five with three small children. We live in Timmendorfer Strand, close to the sea and 20 minutes to the next town (Lübeck). But Timmendorfer Strand also has a lot to offer. Hamburg is less than an hour away from us.
We look forward to welcoming you to our family and to having new adventures and experiences with you.

Your family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect our au pair to mainly take care of the children and help us with some household chores. There are days when we need a little more support. For example, if I have a lot of appointments or Kolja is not in the home office. And then there are quieter days again.
It is important for us that we can communicate well and react together to everyday tasks and hurdles. Everything can be addressed openly. It is very important for us that the limits of each individual are respected.
When dealing with the children, we expect a loving manner at eye level.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Personal trainer / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
2 Jungs (5 und 4)
1 Mädchen (1)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 14 square meters and has a bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and a desk.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »