Family ID: 1043194

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tipton / Town | More ⇩

Name Mo

State West Midlands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
401
Profile Visited by 401 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi potential Au Pairs!
We’d love to welcome you into our home to help look after our 3 beautiful girls. We are keen to offer you the opportunity to come to stay with my family.
We are lucky to have a great family and live in a beautiful part of the UK.

We live in Tipton which is a fantastic historic town in west Midlands, closer to Birmingham city which is the 2nd largest city in United Kingdom. Tipton town is a friendly atmosphere and has all the services you would expect (shops, cafe's, pubs, bars, restaurants, cinema, theatre, sports centre).

I look forward to knowing you better and tell you about my family.

Mo
More ⇩

Job Description

To take care of my 3 girls, school runs (drop off & pick up), to do plenty of sensory playtime with the youngest till I return back from work. To work 37.5 hrs weekly. Light housekeeping

Day off - every sunday
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4yrs old, Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Pleasant family, enjoy day outng such as visiting parks, zoo, play area, farms, eat out and cinema

Accommodation

1 large double bedroom with Smart TV and Apple TV box
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »