Family ID: 3138958

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tirana / Town | More ⇩

Name Iris

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I am a single mom (by choice) working full time and looking for a nanny in Tirana, Albania where I will be moving with my daughter in September 2024. We are moving countries due to my work. I work in an international community and expect to spend 4 to 5 years in Albania.
We are Croatians who speak English, French and Spanish.

We will preferably live in an apartment next to Tirana lake. My child will probably take the bus to school which is on the outskirts next to the big mall.
Prefered languages are Croatian (our native language), English, French, Spanish and Italian.
Salary is negotiable, depending on the type of work you do i.e. if house chores are included or not.
More ⇩

Job Description

Person is required to do a nanny's job, accompany the child to and from the bus/school, accompany to outside activities but also help with house chores (not of outmost importance but the salary will depend on this; in parallel I can find a part time house keeper if you are soley a nanny)
Daily working time is 6 hours from 1 PM to 7 PM. It is required to do the house chores and cook simple meals from 1
PM to 3:30 PM, welcome the child from school at 3:30 and than spent time with her till 6-7 PM.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Croatian

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, Croatian, French, Spanish, Serbian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belgian, Bosnian, Croatian, French, Italian, Luxembourgian, Spanish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 Croatian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will be living in a wast apartment where a living in nanny can have a room and a bathroom for herself