Family ID: 2548658

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tirano / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessandro

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are curious and enthusiastic to welcome someone in our family. A new experience for us and maybe for you. An opportunies to know a new person with her stories.
More ⇩

Job Description

We like to have a person happy to stay with Tommy and Francesco. She has to help Valeria to manage the the different activities during the week. The kids are going to school until the 8th of June, then the effort at the beginning will be only in the afternoon. During the summer holidays we need Someone that stays alone with the kids During the morning. We would like that she speaks only english with Tommy and Francesco, we know at the beginning it requires a big effort by the aupair but it Is important for us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Secretary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family Is composed by the father Alessandro, 40, by the mam Valeria, 41 and the sons Tommaso, 9, and Francesco,6. Alessandro Is working full time in a Office, Valeria Is working half day in the morning and the afternoon she spends time with the kids after school . Tommy has passion for basket and sport in general. Francesco Is playing basket as well but he like also football. During the weekend we like to stay all togheter, we like have short weekend around Italy with friends. We like also have sport like Cycling in the countryside. Alessandro has passion for cooking. We like have friends for dinner.
We live in Tirano, a small city in Valtellina, in the Middle of Alps close to the Swiss border. Tirano counts around 9000 people. We live at around 2 hour and an half by Milano, where we like visit museum or events.
More ⇩


The aupair will have a single bedroom, but the bathroom will be shared with kids only.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »