Family ID: 1820522

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tizzano val Parma / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Samanta

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! We are the Costa family, our house is an independent house in a small country town, about forty kilometers from the city of Parma, but we have a built-up area equipped with all services within 10 minutes by car. ) and we have the bus stop in front of the house.
The wonders of our places are the greenery that surrounds us and the freedom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au peer, we are looking for a person who can help us in managing the children in the summer months while we are busy at work. We are looking for someone to take care of them from when they wake up until our return, and to help us do some chores of the housewife routine.
We provide a car to take the children to the various summer camps and to travel for the au pair.
In case of need, we also have grandparents who can help us.
It is our great desire to be able to have an exchange with a culture different from ours and to give our children the opportunity to familiarize themselves with a foreign language.
We look forward to starting this wonderful experience soon
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail / Retail

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Victoria, 6 anni, presto 7 anni , in piena esplosione di energia, dopo mesi di reclusione sarebbe iperattiva .
Molto sensibile e dolce , dispettosa con il fratellino più piccolo.

Achille , 2 anni , bebè attivo ma responsabile.
Molto affettuoso e

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 180 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Filipino, Finnish, French, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We guarantee an independent room, while the bathroom is shared because unfortunately we only have one, but we are all clean and tidy people.
At the moment we don't have a wifi at home, we only have it in the workplace.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »