Family ID: 1495928

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: TO / Village | More ⇩

Name Adriano

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi this is Francesca and Adriano, a young couple of 31-33 years old.
We live 15min from Turin city, up in the hill in a house with garden.
We have a wonderful daughter, Bianca, aged 7 months (born on July 2019) and a funny lovable dog, Renoir.
Since we're both workers we are looking for a girl to support us with the baby for a period variable between 6 and 12 months.
Our house is in Pino Torinese, a small city up in the hill of Turin (Torino). From our house to Turin city center takes about 10 to 15 min by car or 20-25 min by bus.
Turin is known for having hosted Winter Olympics 2006, being the home of Juventus football club, Fiat Chrisler Automobiles headquarters, and most of all for its superb chocolate!
This is just to mention some of the interesting things you can do in Turin. The city has around 1 million people and offers a wide range of activities and entertainment. The city is 1 hour from the alps mountains and 1h30m from the seaside.
Turin countryside has one of the most famous vineyards in the world in the Langhe, also well known for its delicious food.
My husband and I both speak English, Spanish, Italian and also little French.
We look forward to meet you very soon! Ciao!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

look after Bianca when she comes back from kindergarten in the late afternoon supporting Francesca (mom)!!

Sometimes (generally once per week), babysitting during dinner/afterdinner time to let the parents enjoy a head-to-head dinner at the restaurant…

Some weekends we use to go to the seaside house or to the mountains one, the au pair is welcome to join us!!!

If you want you can attend an Italian Language course approx. 20 min from home in a Language school center.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Imprenditore

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bianca, 7 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is a big villa with own garden surrounded by greenery. The oupair girl will have her own room (approx 250sqf/25mq) + ensuite personal bathroom and unlimited wifi and other (cable tv, netflix, outdoor garden, bbq, etc...)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »