Family ID: 2298667

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Toa Alta / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Althea

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for an au pair to join us in Tropical Paradise! We live in a beautiful tropical farm in Puerto Rico! Our daughter is turning 3 this September and is the sweetest, silliest little girl. We need an au pair for 1-3 months starting ASAP (the sooner someone starts the longer we can host) However, if you are open to traveling with us we are open to extending your time as an au-pair! We are located on a private 20 acre property full of all the tropical fruits (bananas, papayas, coconuts, Noni, starfruit, breadfruit and way more) located just 20 minutes from the beach and 35 minutes from San Juan. Help us care for our beautiful daughter and enjoy exploring Old San Juan or kicking back at the beach during your time off!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to work 25-30 hours a week. You would have nights off and several hours a day to yourself. If you prefer to take a few full days off during the week we can accommodate that as well. We are flexible. Hoping to find someone pro-active, responsible and lots of fun. Bi-lingual Spanish/English is a plus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is an old farm house on a 20 acre property full of local fruits. We also have chickens, outdoor cats and a horse! The au pair will have their own bedroom and bathroom and will be on a separate side of the house. We can block off the middle area of the house to create a completely private wing for you with your own entrance and little outdoor space.