Family ID: 1581343

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Toa Baja / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jean-Michael

State PR

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Welcome to Puerto Rico! Puerto Rico is part of the USA, so living in Puerto Rico in like living in any other state of the US in terms of American life and culture with the added bonus of being in a latino dominated area (like Miami). Beaches are only minutes drive away from anywhere. The house is located in a very centric San Juan suburb only 20 minutes away from the San Juan International Airport. The world class Flamenco beach in Culebra island is also less than an hour away.
More ⇩

Job Description

The nanny/child care needs are mostly with the one year old. The teenagers are excellent behaved kids that need minimal supervision when they are in the house only half of the time. They are both fully bilingual in English and Spanish. I am preferably looking for someone that can help her learn a foreign language (preferably German, Italian, Portuguese or French).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Federal Law Enforcement /

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large room with separate bathroom will be provided. A small vehicle may also be considered depending and driver licensing requirements being met. The house is a large modern house with 5 rooms, A/C in each room and high speed Wi-fi all over the house.