Family ID: 1441932

Children:: 3 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Tokyo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lily

State Tokyo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
I am a Canadian solo parenting three sons in Tokyo ( my husband lives in another prefecture). I am hoping to find a fun, energetic person to be a positive influence on my boys and be part of our family. We live in a beautiful , convenient part of Tokyo so our new friend would have the days to explore this great city while I work and the kids are at school ( regular Japanese public school). As a family, the children and I enjoy traveling abroad and trying new food. The boys interests include basketball, swimming, amd Japanese history.
More ⇩

Job Description

I wish to have someone who has energy to mentally stimulate my sons and help make sure their homework is done (this task is a bit of stress for me). I specifically am looking for an au pair who enjoys physical fitness. I am concerned that their physical activity level is decreasing and hope to have someone to play sports with them. I would be very grateful if our au pair can help with housework and cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation University lecturer

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender All boys 10, 12, and 15 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi and your own bedroom.