Family ID: 1698974

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tokyo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Natsuko

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am searching my flat now as I’ve just returned from the Netherlands a week ago.
But my office is at the Tokyo station so I’m planning to live in the very central area like Chuo-ku/Chiyoda-ku/Minayo-ku/Shibuta-Ku/Shinjuku-ku/Bunkyo-ku, etc - all super central, very convenient & safe.
More ⇩

Job Description

In general I need an au pair to work 5 days a week 3-6 hours.
I need the au pair to go & pick up my daughter around 6 or 7pm, take her home, feed her, bath her and put her to bed around.
I also want the au pair to stay at home until I come back.

I may also ask some light housework like cleaning & cooking dinner.

In case my daughter gets sick I may ask to take care of her too but this is subject to negotiation.

My job is not always busy so it depends on my workload though you will have your daytime & weekend free!

All the conditions are subject to negotiation though I want someone who is sociable, smiley and likes children!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Investment Banker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old. Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, French, Irish, Luxembourgian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I haven’t found the flat yet though of course there should be one bedroom for yourself with wifi.
Other spaces will be shared but we are VERY clean & flexible :)