Family ID: 1995136

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Toledo / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Toledo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-10 Months

Last action: 08 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, welcome to our family.
We live in a neighborhood on the outskirts of Toledo, but since it is a small city, everything is accessible with the urban bus that stops next to the door of the house.
Your job will be to take care of the main children in the morning, prepare them to take them to school and kindergarten, because we work very early. We want them to get used to English and parents are also interested in French and English to improve them.
Once the children are at school, you will have the whole morning free until you pick them up.
We are especially interested in the language and making it easier for us to drop off and pick up children during our working hours.
We will facilitate contact with academies and local tourism to make your stay with us more interesting.
Welcome to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The important thing is to take care of the children from first thing in the morning, prepare them to drop them off at kindergarten and school and pick them up on departure.
Practice English and French with the family.
Take care of children when parents cannot take care of them during the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos niños, uno de 5 años y otro de 4 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a house with a pool and patio.
You will have your own room with a bathroom that you will not share with anyone, except with the children for the showers.
The house has free WiFi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »