Family ID: 1139283

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tolentino / Countryside | More ⇩


State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao! Sto cercando una ragazza per circa 2-3 mesi per il mio piccolo Andrea di 7 anni, perché voglio che impari lo spagnolo e l'inglese.
Chiedo serietà e rispetto. L'au pair avrà la sua stanza privata nella nostra casa. Deve amare gli animali perché abbiamo 5 gatti. La famiglia è composta da 3 persone: io, mio marito Federico, a ed Andrea.
More ⇩

Job Description

Stare con Andrea nel solo pomeriggio perché al mattino frequenta la scuola o campo estivo. Occorre parlare il più possibile con lui affinché apprenda la nuova lingua.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Impiegata / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Irish, Lithuanian, Maltese, Dutch, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Camera privata con armadio, letto e televisione.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »