Family ID: 2006384

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tollarp / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Hannah

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 12 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey!

We have a big farm and a lot of costumers in the summers. We grow strawberrys, blueberry, pumpkin, flowers and vegetables from juni-october with ending with the pumpkin. We also have a lot of pigs. So Hannah is working in the summers in the store (we sell a lot of ice creams :) and Richard is working with the farming around the farm and the woek wirh We are living 30 km from a bigger city, Kristianstad and 70 km from Malmö, the third biggest city in Sweden. It´s buses to take to the both citys.

So we need you to have a big smile and have easy to play with our children, to be with them when we need to work. From may - september. And our son Ludvig has been a lot of sick this year 2021, and we get to take care of him a lot. So we need you to take care of him and Alva when they are sick. Our children has A LOT of energy:). And when rickard is working a lot in hot summer days, I am often alone with the children, so it would be nice to have an au pair to have help when we go to the beach and do other activitys. We dont live at the farm, theres lives rickards grand ma. So we live 2 km from there in an ordinary house. On winter from september - may Hannah Works with acupuncture and massage in smaller house. And the house has a bathroom, a smaller room and a big upstairs there you will live. and my massage local/studio is below.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job from beginning of may so we can have little more time to get to know each other. And from end of may it all will get going. So we need much help. Hannah is leaving them and get them from school. And Hannah also lay them to bed. I need help when they are sick, easier cleaning, cooking and maybe when Hannah is working late in the store. More details about it we take on phone. You should not be allergic to animals. And have a lot of energy. You should not smoke, drink etc. And When you are with children and play you should not have you phone with you all time. Help on the weekends also, not every one but we talk about it. Because it depends on which month it is. Because we have at most work between 15 juni -15 july. And the biggest day and funniest is midsummer eve for us with all the costumers.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 girl
2 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair has an own buildning to live in, but Hannah is working there as well. Pictures is if the au pair wants it.
We dont have an extra car. But We will drive to the buses. We pay for the bus card and the learing swedish classes.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »