Family ID: 1988568

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Tomaszowice / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are the family of four leaving at the suberb's of Krakow - beutiful city in the South of Poland. We live 15 km from the city center, in a big house with garden but with no animals. Our children are 2,5 and 4 years old boys, who normally attend pre school and nursery. We would like to welcome an au pair who has previous experience in caring for children, is creative,but also knows how to set limits. Both of us(me and my husbend are working from home), and we speak English. We also know some basics of German. I also know Turkish ( i was studying Turkish philology sometime ago, so I would have to refresh it) ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Finance manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 half year (male), 4 year (male)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wi fi,but no seperate bathroom in au pair's room