Family ID: 1103427

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tonbridge / Town | More ⇩

Name Iwona

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I’m looking for Au Pair who is interested in looking after my son when I’m at work.
My son is attending school from 08:45 till 15:30. He is a very happy child and loves playing outside.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a help with my child when I’m at work. In the morning at 08:30 take the child to the school bus and in the afternoon at 15:30 collect the child from the school bus and look after him till 20:15. I am a nurse and I got different work time and hours. Usually I work twice a week from 07:00 till 20:00 and twice a week from 13:30 till 20:00. I am also expecting some help when I am preparing the meal.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a very nice, newly furnished flat. It’s very quite and safe place. There is a swimming pool nearby as well as big park and castle.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »