Family ID: 1648493

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tonbridge / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Justyna

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Welcome,

My name is Justyna (Polish) and my husband is Richard (Hungarian) and we have a very busy life in Tonbridge, England as we both work full time. We have a daughter Sophie 6 years old who is very lively :) she likes to ride a bike, swim, jog, play in the garden or in the playground. We talk to each other in the lake. eng.
We would like you to stay with us until September 2021 or longer from October / November and during this time we will treat you like a family member, providing you with your own bedroom, internet connection, shared bathroom and meals. We would like you to be included in all our family activities if you wish.
We will need you to work up to 30 hours a week - 6 hours a day, with free weekends. Enclosed is a list of main duties and an example schedule with which we need help at home. For this we will pay £ 90 a week, which we agree to pay on Fridays, in cash.
Of course we will encourage you to improve your English as much as possible while you are here and you will be able to attend language classes at your leisure.
REQUIRED - Driving license.

An average day might look like this:

8.00-10.30 morning preparation Sophie getting dressed, breakfast and taking her to school (bus or car), cleaning.
3:00 pm - 6:30 pm Sophie's pickup from school, cleaning, housework, cleaning and cooking, Sophie classes, playground, walking, cycling
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Advertising / Director managing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Sophie, 6 lat

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »