Family ID: 2606274

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Torcy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Celeste

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 20-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we live in rhe suburbs of Paris.
We are 40 mins from the city centre.
There are many language schools in Paris and a lot of resources like médiathèques to get books to improve your French.
More ⇩

Job Description

- diaper changes and cleaning the kids and their space is the most important
- activities with the children
- give them meals
- clean all areas where kids are crawling and spending time
- bring kids to the park and the library
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 20-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a small family of 4. Mom, dad and two boys. We also have one dog who is very friendly. We are looking for someone who is kind, fun and creative to accompany our two boys. Jonah is 2.5 years and Marius will soon be 1 year old. We like to travel, go for long walks and visit museums.
We hope to see you soon !


You have your own room and restroom.
Bathroom, kitchen and other spaces are common for all of us.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »