Family ID: 1434212

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Torino / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our home is in the center of Turin.
The metro station is very close 1 minute on foot
The train station is very close 2 minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like the ns. baby learned English from an early age. The best way is to learn it by playing with you. It is required that you feed them to the child when we are not there.
We would like you to keep the baby clean (change his diaper) and what soils the baby, for example: when he eats, and when I collaborate in clearing when we all have lunch together (including you).
You are not required to clean the house, there is a person who comes twice a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Architetto Impiegato

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Alessandro 18 mesi mascio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, Indian, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Your accommodation is a room with wifi TV the bathroom is shared with the child.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »