Family ID: 1580110

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: torino / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Maurizio

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The Country house is 2 km from the town of Dogliani (one hour from Turin), a small town in the Langhe. Around there are beautiful villages to visit.
My wife is French and can give French lessons. All transfers must be made by car or bicycle or by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope to find a girl who wants to spend time with our children so that they can improve their English which they are already studying at school. If the experience is positive, as we hope, the girl will be able to stay a few more months when, starting from September, we will return to Turin. We also live in Turin in an apartment near the French school, on the Po river. As mentioned earlier, the main goal for us is that children have the opportunity to speak the English language regularly. They already speak French and Italian fluently and English even if they have no opportunity to converse in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Interpreter

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Thomas, 8 anni. Tenero e sensibile.
Liam 7 anni, sensibile ma furbetto.
Frequentano la scuola Francese a Torino

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? dipende

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the girl will have her room with bathroom in Dogliani. In the event of Turin, she will have her own room and bathroom shared with the children. We have wifi in the house. For the moment, in Dogliani, we have decided not to put the television, in order not to distract the children. but there are a thousand things to do in the countryside.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »