Family ID: 1780059

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: torino / Town | More ⇩

Name eugenia

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Candidate,

I am a single mom, live with my three kids (4,4, and 7) in Turin. They go to school next to the house we live.
Twice a week they go to different sections and a driving licene would be preferable.
The house is 5 min from the metro station and 10 minutes from the city center. You will be responsible for cleaning and babysitting from the afternoon till my arrival at home (usually around 19-20). The house is big and you will have your own room and a bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
babysitting and house cleaning
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 gemelli di 4 anni e 1 bimba di 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belarusian, English, Italian, Latvian, Moldovan, Russian, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Brazilian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
separate room, toilet and wi-fi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »