Family ID: 2016116

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: TORINO / Town | More ⇩

Name Annamaria

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is a bit far from the center but a bus connects it directly.
I am looking for a sweet, kind girl who treats my little Angelica with love. Let her spend quality time with love and therefore allow her to develop her skills, her intelligence and sensitivity.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
It would be in the afternoon or in the morning according to the kindergarten, we would need assistance for the time when Angelica is with me, to do activities with her, to go swimming, snack, to visit museums. I like to introduce her to cultural activities.
25, 30 hours per week. Offer 50 euros per week, room, food and activities together included.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Customer service representative

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Angelica, femmina, 2 anni. Un tesoro.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, English, Iranian, Persian, Scottish, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There are 2 bathrooms in the house. The accommodation is on two floors. The room is on the ground floor. Wifi included.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »