Family ID: 2841572

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Torino / Town | More ⇩

Name Chiara

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a young italian family with three young girls (10, 7 and almost 2 years). Er have a big house in the city of Turin in the North of Italy (Just near metro station and in 10 minutes you can be in the city ventre)
We Need some help after school (afternoon until dinner) doing home work or other sports or other activity or simply playing with the babies. We offer you wifi, pocket Money and a private room with bathroom. You can eat dinner with us if you want
More ⇩

Job Description

We Hope that you can speak english with the girls, help in the homework and play with them. No Cook or clean the house needed
you can stay with us 12 months
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Director managing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
8 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »