Family ID: 3166906

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Torino / Town | More ⇩

Name Enrica

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning, we are Enrica and Daniele, a couple aged 33 and 34, together for 9 years and with a little girl, Arianna, born on 22 October 2023. In addition to the three of us, there are two cats in the house, Red and Toby.
We live in Turin in an area only 4 km from the center but close to a nature reserve, therefore a very green place. Public transport and buses pass about 50 meters from the house and take you to the city center in about 15 minutes where there are various associations that allow you to take Italian language courses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need someone to take care of our little girl from the end of June until around mid-September. Arianna is small but she is an extremely bright and active child so we would like someone who is able to entertain her with games, especially educational ones, and walks in the park near home (a park that Arianna loves). The commitment required is in the morning hours, approximately from 9am to 3pm, therefore it would be necessary for the au pair to administer lunch, prepared by us the evening before to avoid further tasks and any mid-morning and early afternoon snacks. Saturdays and Sundays are free as are the afternoon and evening hours.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house has three bedrooms and two bathrooms and is on two floors: at the moment the two bedrooms and the bathroom on the second floor are not used so the au pair would have her own bedroom, her own bathroom and a large antechamber used as a private sitting room. The rooms, however, have a low ceiling. The house is equipped with Wi-Fi and every other kind of comfort.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »