Family ID: 647912

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: torino / Big City More ⇩

Name rubina

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 May 2019

2 17 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are an italian/british family leaving in Turin. We spent 5 years in China, we had several experiences with au pair and we loved them! It's a way to mantain a touch of international life and it's great to let the kids groing with a more open mind approach. The 3 boys looks to be a lot of work but don't be scared. They are all very busy at school and with their sports in the afternoon so very rarely the 3 of them are at the same time at home! Zeno is the elder (12) and became very autonomous, Neri loves gym and is busy 3 afternoons per week with that. The little one, Lapo (almost 7) is by far the one with whom you will spen most of the time!.
Turin is well located and connected if you like to explore...
The routine will leave you a lot of space: we do not need help in the morning (means you can sleep as much as you want if you enjoyed nightlife the day before!), we need to pick up the kids at school at 16:30 (2 times per week, only Lapo) and need to pick them up at 18:00 the other 3 days (Neri and Lapo). Weekends are free but since we love to travel and winter is coming, if you like to join us for skiing you are more than welcome.
More ⇩

Job Description

Be reliable and responsible in taking care of the kids. Help them after school with homework. Take them to different classes in the afternoon, read together, play together and have fun together. Help with light housework as we all do (dish washer, set the table ...)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation employees

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender BOYS. Aged 12, 10 and 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

private single room with shared bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us