Family ID: 705640

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Torino / Big City | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2016 - Mar 2016

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Jan 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We love to have an experience with a girl from other country who can speek english with us and with our children. We have already have an experience and we look forward to make onother one.
We leave in a bautiful town which offer a lot of things to visit and to do. We are very close to the mountain, where we go every weekend durind the winter, and veri close to the sea side, where we are use to go during the summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We love to have an experience with a girl from other country who can speek english with us and with our children.
The girl should help me in the morning to dress up my children and to give them breakfast. If necessary, she should bring them to school ar 8.30am but I'm used to bring them to school if I can. The girl will be free until 15,30pm. Then she should go to pick Enrico up at 3,45pm and Pietro at 4,30pm. They need an afternoon snack, and are then free to play or have activities. She should look after children until we will come back home (7,30/8pm), give them the bath (at 6.30pm) and the dinner (at 7.00pm). She should baby sitting them also If we go out. in the evening.
We expect the girl to speak English Language to our children, play games, read stories and organize activities for them.
The girl may be required to work at the weekends, in exchange we can either give her days off or an extra payment. If the schedule has to change, due to sick children or late change of plans we shall try to do our best to let her know in advance ad we expect some flexibility from the girl.
The cleaning of her room and bathroom, her washing and the time to get her self ready is excluded from her work schedule, and we appreciate if she keep her room tidy and clean. We have a house keeper as well who looks after the apartment.
The girl will be free during the day to do whatever she like. We would be happy to help the girl to find Language courses or talk to her about the places of interest to see in our town. Most of us have lived in different countries and know it will be lonely at times, we do understand that the girl may have good days and bad days as we all do, but we are here to help the girl and qant het to know she can feel free to talk through her doubts or problems with us.
She will have a day and an half free according together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation avvocato

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Pietro 9 anni
Enrico 6 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2016

Latest Starting Date Mar 2016

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The girl will have a separate room and a bathroom to share with the children.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »