Family ID: 814244

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: torino / Big City | More ⇩

Name liliana

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello dear au pair,
we welcome you to our family.
We live in Turin, in northern Italy an hour from the sea and the mountains.
We are looking for a young and dynamic figure who can accompany our children in this growth phase.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair should work from 16:00 to 20:00 always supported by her mother except in some cases and work one weekend a month.
From the au pair we expect a proactive and stimulating support to children and a little help in the house such as setting and clearing and arranging their rooms together with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegata ONU e imprenditore

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender anita , 5 anni, femminuccia
santiago 2 anni, maschietto

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Colombian, Ecuadorian, Italian, Mexican, Paraguayan, Spanish, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the au pair will have at their disposal a room of about 15 square meters inside a house of 130 square meters, with a double bed, a desk and a wardrobe and wifi connection.
The house has a large island kitchen, a sitting room, two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a laundry room and three balconies. It is located in the center of Turin.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »