Family ID: 962633

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Torino / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear,
Our family is made up of 5 people. In addition to mom and dad, aged 34 and 37, there are 3 children: Sara 15, Tommaso 7 and Giovanni 4 years old.
We both work and the childs go to school. We like to share with our friends and relatives our lives, we are a family friendly, open and curious to face new cultures.
That's why we are looking for an aupair who, collaborating in managing our daily lives, offers us and our children the opportunity to improve our English and to confront with a different culture. It's the first time that we host an aupair, so we are open to discuss all the issues.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will help us in the morning and in the afternoon, bringing and/or taking the two youngest at school and taking care of them in some afternoon. You will be able to share our daily life with great pleasure, but you will have the opportunity to organize the rest of the day and weekends in autonomy.
We could arrange visits to the best places in Piedmont and let you know our culinary culture. Our sisters attend the university (one of whom lives in the same palace) and will be able to make you live the world's mundane moments and let you know other people of your age.
In front of our house you will find an Italian course for foreigners


.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Giovanni - male - 2
Tommaso - male - 5
Sara - female - 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Maltese, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house develops on two levels and you will have a room all by yourself, with a private bathroom. This will allow you to keep your privacy, but also to share some family moments. There is also a small courtyard available.
Our is a central district in Turin, alive and with many shops, services and open spaces. In addition, the facilities allow you to easily reach the center of the city.
Turin is far one hour by car to the best sky resort (Sestriere, Bardonecchia), two hour by car from the sea and one hour by car from the vineyard of Langhe (Unesco heritage site).

.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »