Family ID: 1742005

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: tornala / Village | More ⇩

Name Regiane

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our residence is located in the center of Tornala. The city is simple and very quiet. The local language and Slovak, however, many speak Hungarian.
There are language schools nearby, park and square, there is a library and the train station in 6 minutes. The bus terminal is also located very close.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair who can help me with the baby that will be born in August.It is very important au pair speack Hungarian and English.
The au pair need take care the baby, clothes and stuf the baby , made the organized place / bedroom , play with baby , motor stimulation.
The au pair will have weekends free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian, Portuguese, Slovak

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Teacher / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 baby boy/new born

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Hungarian, Portuguese, Slovak

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

shared bathroom
we have wiffi
room with the baby.