Family ID: 2308972

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: torno / Village | More ⇩

Name anna

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning!! We are two parents working in the Maldives and we are looking for a kind, polite and caring girl to follow our 8 year old child in beach games and homework during our working hours
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate must speak Italian and English fluently, will take care of the 8-year-old child during the day, accompanying him in the games at sea and in carrying out homework in preparation for the 3rd elementary class
We offer accommodation and meals in the Staff area in a 5-star Resort in the Maldives
the job offered is 1 month from the end of August 22 to the end of September 22
air travel to the Maldives and back at our expense
a passport with a validity of more than 6 months is required
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the candidate will have a shared room with a 'other girl with bathroom in the room
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »