Family ID: 1987495

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Toronto / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shabnam

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
417
Profile Visited by 417 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of five (twin girls, mom, dad, grandma). We are warm and welcoming and lead a relatively quiet life.
The girls go to school full time. they leave at 8:30 and are back by 4:15. They are potty trained (so no diaper changes) and love to play hide and seek and read books and play with legos and puzzles and paint.
Your help is most needed on weekends and on days when the girls have to stay home for some reason (school closure, holidays, cold, etc.). mom and dad work full-time from home (mostly) and grandma manages the household.
We have a separate basement with a private room and private bathroom. The girls playroom is also in the basement.
We have professional cleaning every week. You only need to help with the girls--play with them, read to them, plan activities for them--and help them with their daily tasks--get dressed, eat breakfast (sometimes). Grandma might need some light help in the kitchen some days. Mom and dad might also take a weekend date night out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Persian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Researcher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Greenlander, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Singaporean, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your private room and bathroom. Mom cooks home cooked meals everyday for everyone.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »