Family ID: 2044591

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, French, Music

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: New York / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aimee

State New York

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 5-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello :-)
Nice to meet you. Ideally, we are looking for a native speaker in French au pair or caregiver, and you should have a good master in English as well.
We live in New York, in the center of New York, Manhattan. Manhattan has described as the cultural, financial media, and entertainment capital of the World. Manhattan also serves as the headquarters of the global art market. Do you want to come explore New York? We look forward to your arrival.
More ⇩

Job Description

Working as au pair or caregiver, I hope you really love children from the bottom of your heart. I take care of children at home, so we hope caregiver or au pair responsible for most of the things of my son together with me, we need you help my son to improve his language level both in French and English, reading books, playing games with him, planning activities and outings. We are planning to China travelling from the middle of June to the middle of August 2023. I hope you can join us. After two months' vacation we will return to New York. I hope someone can work from June to December 2023.If we get along very well, you can continue to stay with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Human resources

People living in the house Three

Children's/people's age and gender a boy, was born in 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, French, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, New Zealander, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Provide a spacious bedroom with private bathroom, bright, clean and enjoying the sunshine in the daytime.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »