Family ID: 756459

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: torquay / Town More ⇩

Name pat

State Devon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

2 68 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair.
I hope you will have a good time leaving with ours family. Have some more experience, learn English to perfection ;)
if you interesting leaving with us please send me a message.
We loking for a nice genuinely person which can stay with us from 6 months till 2 years time.
and can start in August 2019
ANY QUESTION PLEASE ASK
More ⇩

Job Description

WE WILL HELPING EACH OTHER !
I will need my au pair to pick up the kids from school , do light house work if needed, go for walk with kids etc..
Preparing breakfast at 8am usual cereal with milk or toasted bread. Helping with dressing up, dropping to school at 8:30, light household like hoovering or washing up the dishes, after that you are free till 1:30 as you will go pick up Kids from nursery. Play, drow, sing etc give bath and put to sleep.
You don't need to cook as i'm at home cooking every day, I will help if i can, you will not be left alone with kids and house work for whole day like more of the family will do. You will have plenty of time for your self.
You will have your own separate room,
Accommodation, food and acces to internet is free
and your pocket money is 100£ a week
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation housekeeping supervisor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 years old Joseph
4,5 years old Maria
10 years old Oscar
36 years old Patricia mummy
37 years old Mem daddy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

single bedroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us