Family ID: 1446099

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Torrance / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
203
Profile Visited by 203 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. We live in Los Angeles county in California. There is a college right next to our house that offers language school. We will be able to provide transportation for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone who can play and spend time with our baby. We don’t need you to do much around the house, just focus on our baby while we are at work. Feed her and help with her food and laundry only.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Vietnamese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Pharmacist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Nepali, Puerto Rican, Romanian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room, bathroom, and shower. The house has full WiFi and everything that she will need.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »