Family ID: 1529364

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Torrejon De Ardoz / Big City | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello we are a simple, sensitive, and loving family, you will feel at home, we speak Spanish and Portuguese, we would like to receive someone who speaks English or Portuguese (with a minimum of Spanish to be able to communicate a minimum, the rest we are exchanging), to take care our girl in summer. From June 15 to September 7 or so. We live in Torrejon de Ardoz, 20 km from Madrid, very well connected to trains and buses. The tasks would be to take care of the girl and everything that refers to her, for example helping her to pick up her toys with that we already have the house in order, give her food when we are not around and play a lot, be patient and like the children .. .. Regards.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In our free time we like to know and visit places and go to the pool a lot with the girl, although our urbanization does not have a wave public pool is great. In fact we are going 7 days to the beach of Valencia, to a beach called Daimuz near Gandia, this week that we are going to the beach you can come with us as a form of accommodation and on the way back the little girl begins the vacation which is where we need Your help, we would go on June 17, so by those dates you could start if we have a good feelin.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Buddhist

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Funcionario

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, niña, 3 año y 7 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, French

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »