Family ID: 1272779

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Torrelodones / Village | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
189
Profile Visited by 189 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair,

We are a large family of four with two girls. The girls are 12 and 13 years old.

We live in a house in the center of Torrelodones, a town located very close to Madrid. In town there is everything, it is really comfortable to walk anywhere, parks, sports center, shopping center, bowling, zip lines, as well as a really beautiful natural environment.

If you like to do tourism, close to home there are places like El Escorial, Madrid, Segovia, Avila, Toledo, etc. The furthest is an hour's drive away.

We are looking for a cheerful and responsible girl to help take care of our daughters by speaking English.

A hug ;)

Cris
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of the girls taking care of what they collect and do their chores preparing food for them when we are not there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment informador juvenil and informatico

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 (niña) y 12 (niña)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Dutch, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A separate room with a desk, wardrobe and Wi-Fi access.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »