Family ID: 1447341

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Torrelodones / Town | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi,

My name is Patricia and I am 43 years old. I am divorced with two children of 8 and 12 years old who live with me one week out of two with an intermediate day in the week that they are not with me.

We live with a labrador retriever who is very sociable and loving.

We would love to have you for a few months so that we can all learn together, you Spanish and we English / French or whatever you speak !!! I'd love you to teach my kids your language as well whatever it is !!!

We propose you a nice house almost in the center of Torrelodones with a bus to Madrid center at the door of the house (it is only 20 minutes away) In addition, we live in the Sierra de Madrid area, in a beautiful area of ​​Nature with all kinds services (shops, schools, gyms, library ...)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The person who comes will have different occupations depending on the week, with which their hours will be distributed differently. (I need flexibility)

The week with children: will take care of taking the little one to school in the morning (around 8 or 8:30 am) and then he will have free time until 2 or 3 pm (depending on the day), so he can take courses or whatever he wants . At that time he will make sure to eat with my older son who comes home alone and will pick up the little one at school (at 4 or 5:15 p.m. depending on the day). Normally I will arrive around 6 or even earlier and his obligations will end. .

Maybe one day that I have to travel (usually round trip the next day or the next day) I will have a slightly more loaded day or that some punctual night I will have to stay with the boys.

The week without children, you will only have to help in the basic cleaning of the house and take the dog out at noon for a while, having the rest of the free time, unless I am away on the weekend, when I would have to take care of the dog.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directora ercial

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niños de 8 y 12 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
we live in an urbanization with a pool.
We have wifi at home and the person who comes will share the bathroom with the children (1 week out of two again)

We live in a bright and pleasant duplex.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »