Family ID: 2011100

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Torremolinos / Town | More ⇩

Name Carolina

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good afternoon! We live in Torremolinos, a city on the Costa del Sol in Spain. It is about 15km from the capital, Malaga. There is a train stop that communicates with the capital and the coast at about 800 meters. There are also language courses 1km away. It is a small city but with all access to large supermarkets, shopping centers, beach. Very touristy and with an unbeatable climate.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It is essential that you speak English with the children, another language such as German, French or Italian is also valued.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña 8anos
1 niño 8 anos

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Chinese, French, Dutch, English, Italian, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house is very comfortable and large. Each room has its own bathroom. we live in an enclosed area, with a park, swimming pool and paddle tennis courts
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »