Family ID: 1796840

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: TORRES DE LA ALAMEDA / Village | More ⇩

Name CATALINA

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Madrid is 20 minutes away, there are buses, Alcalá de Henares or Torrejón de Ardoz are 10 minutes away, by bus
where there is a train station that connects with all of Spain.

Here in Torres there are language schools, but they are not official, or at least I am not aware.
I am sure that both in Alcalá and Torrejón yes

The price is indicative since I have no idea how it goes, they accept suggestions

Any questions you can ask us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
the truth is that Hugo is the oldest boy 8 years old,
He has some dyslexia and I want to be able to reinforce him as soon as possible and try to integrate him with English in a natural and fun way.
we like to know new places, with their curiosities and gastronomy.

Now we are very homey
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Driver / Driver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender TENEMOS 3 NIÑOS,
3 AÑOS, 5 AÑOS Y 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, English, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
has its own bathroom in the room, a large closet, wifi, the room is very bright with a large bed
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »