Family ID: 1308222

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: TORREVIEJA / Town

Last name MARIA CRISTINA

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

2 71 13%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Cristina and I am 44 years old.
It is the first time I request this service from aupair
I have 3 children, Rodrigo 15, Hector 8 y Alexia 3.
We live in Torrential, a little town near the sea.
I work from Monday to Friday from 8 am to 15.30 pm, and it is during this time that I mainly need help with children.
From 4:00 pm I am at home to take care of them. Rodrigo is independent.
I am looking for a girl who speaks native or perfect English, children speak little English.
We live in the center of the city in a very comfortable house with a bedroom available for the au pair.
Torrential is a beautiful place to spend time, the
the weather is spectacular and in this season Torrential It is full of life and people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Pick up the two little ones in the mornings, make them breakfast and dress them until their grandparents pick them up or take them to summer school (they have not yet decided what to do to make them spend their time)
Cleaning and maintenance of your bedroom and your belongings.
Those others that arise on the fly, always by agreement between the parties.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation TRABAJADORA SOCIAL

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender RODRIGO 15
HECTOR 8
ALEXIA 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 75 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Large bedroom with 90cm bed
Wardrobe and drawers available, bedding and toilet.

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us