Family ID: 1861295

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Torroella de Montgri / Village | More ⇩

Name Angeles

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would like to find an au pair who is very familiar and who loves children very much. For us, children education is very important. We are looking for a person who is very positive and cheerful.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an au pair that speaks in english with the children and plays with them. I can speak in spanish to you if you wish to learn!!

In the morning you will have to help me with the baby, because I have to work from home. But she is only 1 month so she is most of the time sleeping. At lunch time, the kids arrive home, so the idea is that we have lunch and then in the afternoon they make homework and after you can play with them, go to the swimming pool(at home) or go to the park...
You don't have to do any work at home or cook (I will do all that). Just help like one more in the family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Computer scientist / Architect

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Lorenzo (niño): 8 años
Pablo (niño): 7 años
Fernando (niño): 5 años
Inés (niña): 1 mes

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, which is quite big and you own bathroom.
We have good wifi connection.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »