Family ID: 1581908

Children: 5 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rusko / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
We are welcoming you to our lovely countryside touristic ranch near big Turku city. If you love nature this is your place, because we live beside the national park. You can reach Turku by bus. It takes 50 minutes and the bus goes every hour. We often go there too - almost every day. We parents have been working abroad so we understand wery well different cultures and we are happy to share our own with you. We want to teach our children to be openminded and to learn useful skills to good life. We appreciate healthy food, family values and try to live ekologically.

We love to take you everywhere we go but we appreciate your own time and habbits too. It is important that this period is for you a memorable time for the rest of your life.

You can stay with us from 2 months to 9 month or even more if you like

We appreciate that you have good skills to understand different personalities, you are open and positive and commit what you do and we can trust you with all of our heart. You will have the same from us. It is very important that you have a driving licence and you can drive!
More ⇩

Job Description

taking children to hobbies or friends by car
taking care of household like cleaning, making food
helping children with schoolwork
arranging activities to children like play with them, going to park, swimming or whatever comes to your mind
helping in our ranch

We have three cats.

Expectations: You are independent with good social skills. You are humoristic and you are not afraid of new things. You like that the house looks nice and you can be proud of your work. You are co-operative and of course like children of any ages. Our are nice, kind and respectful but of course they can be angry to each other sometimes. You are able to solve these problems You can also put a memorable time to their mind beside your own!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker / Interpreter

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender A humoristic boy 9 years
A boy with temper 7 years
A very sweet and caring girl 8 years
A quiet boy 11 years
An independent teenager boy 13 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Place is very big so you will have own room with own entrance
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »