Family ID: 2281198

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Tortona / Town | More ⇩

Name Fosca

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
This would be our first hosting experience and we are very excited to welcome you to be part of our family for this adventure!
We can’t wait to meet you?
More ⇩

Job Description

Since I (Fosca) am supposed to go back to work in October and Anaïs will be only 6 months old, we are looking for someone who can take care of her for those hours.
My shift starts at 8:30 am and finishes at 2 pm, so it would be 6 hours from Monday to Thursday (Friday is occasional).
We are looking for someone with experience with newborn children and that can give a little hand around the house for small duties.
We would love to describe better the details through a video call.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Graphic designer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Croatian, Japanese, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house so the Au Pair will have an independent room with a bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »