Family ID: 2239860

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: toulenne / Village | More ⇩

Name hayat

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
476
Profile Visited by 476 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, hello, bongiorno, hola, salam,

We live in Toulenne in New Aquitaine (France), 5 minutes from Langon and half an hour from Bordeaux (25 minutes by train). The airport is located 50 minutes from our house.

Ideally, we are looking for someone from July/August, at the latest at the beginning of September 2022 for a minimum period of 10 months.

Hayat, Francois and Ennio.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone dynamic, curious, able to take good care of our son Ennio when we are working. Every other month, François is at home and not working so every other month our au pair will have plenty of time to discover the region and other places in France.

Message to your peer:
It is important to tell you that we are looking for someone who helps us on a daily basis to feed Ennio (when François is not there), give him a bath, take him for a walk and of course play with him. The house should be kept clean and tidy. If, sometimes, we need, we can ask you for help in the garden.
Same for everyday chores around the house. The idea is to share everything.
If you need, we can lend you a car from time to time.

Of course, we will also leave you time to learn the French language, take lessons, visit the region (Bordeaux, Arcachon basin, Basque country etc...). If we welcome someone to our home, it is also to share a life experience, to discover a new language, a new culture and a new country. For us, you become like a member of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Spanish, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Belgian, Spanish, French, French Guianese, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a large house of 122 m2 with 3 bedrooms (one for you and shared bathroom), a terrace, a fireplace and a large garden with trees, plants and vegetables.
It is located in the middle of the vineyards with a few houses around. Five minutes away we have a large shopping center, cinema, restaurants. Here life is rather calm, it is a mix between countryside and small town.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »