Family ID: 1245840

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: TOULON / Big City

Last name BRUNO

State PROVENCE ALPES COTE AZUR

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

3 71 13%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello.
I am a single dad very busy with my job as a trader.
I live in a large old house of 300 m2 very nice: large plot with pool and close to the sea and downtown.
My partner and I live separately and we share the care of our little boy. He is at my home 3
at 4 days a week.
I am already helped daily by a lady who does housework and helps me with shopping.
So I need someone fluent in English to drop in the morning and pick up my son at night at the school which is a few hundred meters from my home: a car will be available for these trips.
Then, the person will have to take care of his extracurricular and other activities: games, baths, walks ....
A room with toilet and private bathroom is available.
I remain at your disposal for any other information, photos .......
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
This is what I expect from the au pair.
She must speak only English to my son because I want him to quickly become familiar with this language.
In the morning, she will have to wake him up, prepare his breakfast, dress him, accompany him and pick him up at school with a car at his disposal.
She must have a lot of patience because my son loves to play and learn.
I am ready to grant him between 150 and 200 € pocket money + a basic salary.
Note that she will have plenty of free time and can enjoy the pool and the sea and surrounding city center.
A large shopping center is not far from the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation mercant

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender garçon de 3 ans inscrit en 1ère année maternelle

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Japanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 22-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have a large room with a large bed, a bathroom and private toilet next to this piece.
The surface of the house is 300 m2: it is located in a calm and pleasant environment.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us