Family ID: 1862157

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

City: TOULON / Town | More ⇩

Name valerie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
we are a city of 65,000 people
the sea is 20mm by bus
the station is 10 mm away by bus
the city center at 10mm by bus
we are on the residential side of Toulon bas faron
there are several universities in the city of law, lanque, art ...
the boat bus is available with the same bus subscription that we offer
this gives access to the Mediterranean beach. (Les sablettes, St Mandrier, iles des embiez proqurolles.)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we are looking for a person speaking english mainly this is a chance to share.
he will be able to take care of my grandson from 12 to 1 p.m. at the meal from time to time.
and from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. it will ease our schedule playing with him.
it will take part in the simple task of cleaning only his room and the kitchen clearing the plates ...
everyone participates in "family spirit".
We would like to speak 1 hour / day in English so that my son Guillaume speaks it fluently before leaving for New Zealand.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous sommes grand parents, mon petits fils a 18 mois nous travaillons tous les deux dans notre entreprise, je travaille les matins au bureau et les après midi je garde mon petit fils car ma fille et mon gendre travaillent à plein temps. J'ai 52 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Korean, Japanese, Dutch, New Zealander, Brazilian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the room has internet connection, a large window, and central heating.
there is a double bed, a desk, a wardrobe
the bathroom is to be shared upstairs, but it must be locked.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »