Family ID: 1250252

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Nice / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
262
Profile Visited by 262 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bonjour,

Je propose un hébergement et une voiture à disposition en échange de quelques heures de ménages et une aide pour s'occuper de mon chien lorsque je suis absent la journée.
More ⇩

Job Description

Etant souvent en déplacement, la personne au Pair doit etre indépendante et avoir le permis de conduire pour pouvoir se déplacer.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Chef d'entreprise

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Il s'agit de m'aider pour quelques heures de ménage par semaine et de s'occuper d'un chien lorsque je m'absente pour travailler

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 25-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Il s'agit d'un logement indépendant dans une grande maison à côté de la ville de Nice
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »