Family ID: 1363936

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: TOULOUSE / Town More ⇩

Name Noémie

State occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

12 116 45%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am moving this summer in the French Alps, and I would be very happy to welcome you to our future home! I want to find someone who will become like a family member for us and who can take care of my son when I work. I do not have much resources but I will do my best to make you feel good and do not miss anything during your stay with us. My 10-month-old son is very cuddly and needs someone to return his affection. I hope we will meet soon!

More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am waiting for the person coming to live with us to take care of my son when I work. She will have her weekend free or will be able to join us for our activities. I am waiting for someone serious and responsible with young children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Conseillère d'élevage

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Thomas, garçon de 10 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Bathroom shared by the family

Wi-fi available

Separate room

The au pair will have the right to use whatever she wants in the house

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us