Family ID: 1599957

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 31400 / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie-Cécile

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a Franco-German family living in the center of Toulouse, in the south of France. Lou is almost 5 years old and started Kindergarten last year.
She speaks French with her mother and German with her Mama. She is very curious and loves music, singing, dancing (she sings while walking, by bike, in the car, everywhere!), Playing outside or reading books.
Lou is a very sociable little girl who likes to be surrounded by people and seeks contact with new people / children.
We both work in a very European context.


For us family life is important; for example we eat all three (or four) together. During the week, one or the other of the moms travels often and on the weekends it is important for the three of us to be together when we can.

We love to cycle, go to the mountains or the sea as soon as we can on weekends and we love (like Lou :-)) cultural activities.

You are welcome if you want to accompany us or keep your autonomy on weekends.
Integration is important for us, but also autonomy. Then everyone adapts! ;)



We have a large house with city garden and swimming pool and you will have your own bedroom and bathroom upstairs above us. We also have a piano. We go to the heart of the city center by bicycle or on foot.

We are looking for a person who loves children and takes care of them, autonomous, reliable, practical, also likes outdoor activities and who wishes to speak German with Lou.
If you've ever taken care of children in another context, that's even better.

We're looking for someone to basically take Lou to school in the morning, look after her in the late afternoon until we get home and Wednesdays afternoon.

We don't need a great chef but sometimes a little help with the cooking would be appreciated.

If you have any other questions do not hesitate to ask your questions or to call.

See you soon !

Marie et Sabine avec Lou
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A girl 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Dutch, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Note: you will have your own room with your own bathroom, in the same house, located on a floor separated than ours
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »